Villa Ananda - Living area furniture

Guest Reviews

  • We had such a lovely time; the food was amazing, and we especially loved all the fresh fruit and chili we were provided. Thank you for the amazing service and for making this experience very memorable.

    June 27th, 2024 - June 30th, 2024

    Gladys T, Singapore
  • Thank you for the great hospitality, service, and food you provided. My daughter Emma had a great birthday celebration, and we particularly enjoyed the BBQ. We enjoyed our 3-night stay and look forward to coming back soon!

    June 20th, 2024 - June 23rd, 2024

    Hazel N, Singapore
  • I wanted to take a moment to express my heartfelt thanks for the exceptional hospitality you extended to me during my recent visit. Your warmth and generosity made me feel right at home, and I genuinely appreciate all the effort you put into making my stay so enjoyable. From the delicious meals to the thoughtful conversations, every detail was perfect and made my time with you truly memorable. Thank you once again for everything. I look forward to the opportunity to reciprocate your kindness in the near future.

    May 16th, 2024 - May 19th, 2024

    Worarat K, Thailand
  • It is with a heavy heart that I write this on behalf of our group of eight family members and friends from France, Singapore, and the Philippines, as this is our last night here. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here. You were indulgent with our every request, and the sunset was just spectacular with our west-facing views. We hope to come back soon!

    March 12th, 2024 - March 16th, 2024

    Laurent G, Singapore
  • Dear Team Shanti, Thank you for all your kindness and exceptional hospitality during our two-week family stay. We will never forget our time here and hope to return soon. All the food has been delicious, the service has been beyond five-star, with no request unfulfilled. We have thoroughly enjoyed the sunsets, the mangos, all the meals together in the great room, and cooking with Chef Toon! Dang, you have such a passion and talent for cooking after your guests, and it is evident through your every interaction and comes through harmoniously in every member of your team. The attention to detail, remembering every request, and helpful suggestions have made this holiday truly memorable.

    February 28th, 2024 - March 11th, 2024

    Ayan P, Netherlands
  • We are checking out today and I wanted to thank you all for the beautiful stay we had. The villa was a dream and the staff was so amazing we can’t thank them enough.

    February 15th, 2024 - February 20th, 2024

    Sara C, United Arab Emirates
  • Dear Villa Shanti team, thank you for the great hospitality. My family and I had a very good time. We have no complaints at all! Hope to see you all soon. All the best!

    February 10th, 2024 - February 14th, 2024

    Idzham H, Malaysia
  • It was wonderful to come back here and to find everything just as we left it last year. We, Bora and I stayed here for 15 days and the rest of the family for 30 days after our wonderful time here last year. The time we spent here was magical, all thanks to your amazing hospitality and kindness. I love how you always try to make everything wonderful each day. I saw your smiling faces. Kop Khun Kha. We hope to see you again.

    January 11th, 2024 - February 8th, 2024

    Orhan Veli O, United Kingdom
  • It was wonderful to come back here and to find everything just as we left it last year. We, Bora and I stayed here for 15 days and the rest of the family for 30 days after our wonderful time here last year. The time we spent here was magical, all thanks to your amazing hospitality and kindness. I love how you always try to make everything wonderful each day. I saw your smiling faces. Kop Khun Kha. We hope to see you again.

    August 13th, 2023 - August 14th, 2023

    Orhan Veli O, Hong Kong
  • Villa Shanti is by far our favorite beach front villa. We live in Thailand and have traveled all across southern Thailand and no other villa beats this one. The pool is always the perfect temperature even on raining days. The garden and landscaping perfectly manicured. The food served up by P' Toon is authentic tasting. The service by staff members is on par of a 5-star resort and not to mention the most epic sunset everyday! We will be back again very soon. Khun Dang is a dream Villa Manager! Attentive, professional and just a delight. She even baked up cookies and delicious banana bread up for my children daily.

    July 20th, 2020 - July 24th, 2020

    Pathar (K. Pailin) R, Thailand
  • Dear Shanti Villa team, Thank you very much for a wonderful time! You guys are amazing, very helpful, work efficiently, very kind! We all had a wonderful time here and for sure it will be the place for us to come back Food is amazing - Thank you K. Toon and the team. K. Deang, you are the best! Hope we will see you again soon. Lots of love

    July 11th, 2020 - July 18th, 2020

    David I, Thailand
  • Dear Villa Shanti, Perfect place, perfect service, perfect food, perfect weather, perfect rooms. The best. Amazing holiday and we will come back for sure.

    March 3rd, 2020 - March 7th, 2020

    Nicolas V, Singapore
  • Dear Shanti Villa team, Thank you so very much for taking such a good care of us! You made us feel like movie stars and the food here was exceptional. Many thanks and we can not wait to be back again! See you soon and all the best!

    January 30th, 2020 - February 4th, 2020

    Poonam & V, Philippines
  • We had very nice holiday at villa shanti, thanks for all villa staffs' quality service. We love the sea view, beach, sunset here. Perfect!

    January 22nd, 2020 - January 30th, 2020

    Xuedong L, China
  • What a wonderful stay! The Best holidays ever! Thank you the team! 5-star hotel service! We definitely come back again!

    December 20th, 2019 - January 4th, 2020

    Alexey D, Russia
  • Thank you for the great hospitality given and accommodating our requests at all time. Love the sun, pool and the beach! Thanks Chef for teaching us how to make the deserts and shrimp paste sauce.

    November 15th, 2019 - November 18th, 2019

    Charlotte H, Singapore
  • We loved the pool, beach and food. The toddles had the time of their lives.

    October 25th, 2019 - October 28th, 2019

    Kate L, Singapore
  • Villa and service Thank you Shanti team and amazing time

    September 28th, 2019 - October 3rd, 2019

    Huang Lingqiao, China
  • The manager is very attentive and responsive. Services are excellent. We are having a great time here and will definitely return.

    September 13th, 2019 - September 17th, 2019

    Eliza L, China
  • Dear Shanti Villa especially Dang and her team, We have enjoyed a very good time here, with your warmest service. We are sure we will visit you again. Best, Jenny

    July 17th, 2019 - July 20th, 2019

    Cheng Y, China
  • Shanti Villa, We had an amazing week of relaxation, lovely food, beautiful sunsets and massage. We especially enjoyed all of our swims in the pool, Banana fritters and beach. The staff are the best. They know what we needed before we did. We will definitely be back. Thank you for everything, Evan and Debbie

    July 11th, 2019 - July 15th, 2019

    Beth B, Hong Kong
  • We had a lovely stay in the villa! Our wedding is beautiful in Villa Shanti. Thank you very much for your hospitality. It is an unforgettable trip in my life! Thank you all very much for giving us an unforgettable experience! Very helpful and professional team that even take care everyday for us. Dang is very professional and with integrity!

    March 21st, 2019 - March 24th, 2019

    Ocean And A, Hong Kong
  • Thank you for a splendid experience in the villa for our wedding. We will hold these memories forever in our hearts.

    March 6th, 2019 - March 9th, 2019

    Ruth F, Australia
  • This is a perfect trip ever. This villa is huge and has the quiet environment and excellent view! The sunset is what we called "wonderful". My two little girls love this villa so much, especially the lovely team. You guys are nice, kind and taking care of us so carefully. We are very lucky to spend those days with you. We do not need to think about any thing (like what toe eat, go out for something interesting). Just wake up, have breakfast, play/stay in the sofa to read books, have lunch, massage, swimming, sunset on the beach, dinner, another lay in the sofa and go to bed. We have a total relaxation vacation. Hope we will arrange another trip here. We love the food so so much!!!

    February 17th, 2019 - February 22nd, 2019

    Tingting W, China
  • Thank you so much for all your kindness and hospitality during our stay here at Shanti Villa. Can not wait to come back again to relax and enjoy the beautiful surroundings!

    February 2nd, 2019 - February 9th, 2019

    Brian A, Singapore
  • Thank you! We really enjoyed our stay!

    January 22nd, 2019 - February 2nd, 2019

    Juho S, Finland
  • Thank you for the most AMAZING Week. You have taken such good care of us and made our wedding day so special. We cannot wait to come back.

    January 16th, 2019 - January 21st, 2019

    Sarah M, Australia
  • Thank you for wonderful and thoughtful service. Special thanks to Dang and her team for taking care of us and help to facilitate all of our requests properly. The property is clean and lovely. All our guests enjoyed our wedding.

    November 23rd, 2018 - November 26th, 2018

    Mei Yun C, Singapore
  • Thank you so much for the wonderful smile every time I see the team. They arranged everything perfectly, and I had a wonderful wedding at this wonderful villa. I will definitely come back again for holiday with family.

    October 27th, 2018 - October 30th, 2018

    Candy P, China
  • Thank you so much for your amazing hospitality and great service. You have made our stay and our wedding so memorable to us and all of our guests. We love how you were always one step ahead of our needs, making everything so easy for us and you wanted us to enjoy and relax. Thank you very much again and hope to get to stay here at Shanti with you guys again.

    October 19th, 2018 - October 22nd, 2018

    Paulo C, Malaysia
  • Thank you for the memorable stay! All of us had an amazing experience due to the attentive service that you guys provided. From the top notch meals to the staff friendliness. We will never forget out time here in Phuket. We are so relaxed and well fed, we wish we could stay longer.

    September 3rd, 2018 - September 7th, 2018

    Andrinanda H, United States
  • Thank you for an outstanding experience. All our family members enjoyed the stay. Thank you to the lovely team for the wonderful hospitality.

    August 9th, 2018 - August 24th, 2018

    Sara A, Qatar
  • Thank you all for an excellent stay. Great hospitality by Dang and your team.

    August 2nd, 2018 - August 5th, 2018

    Gaurav L, Antarctica
  • Thank you for providing such a wonderful, relaxing environment during our stay. For many in our group it is our first time in Thailand and we have truly enjoyed our experience. Take care and best wishes to all.

    July 26th, 2018 - July 28th, 2018

    Rob Z, Australia
  • Thanks for the wonderful memories that you have helped create for the crew of Aussies escaping the Australian winter. The food has been awesome every single meal. The service has been awesome every singe day. The hospitality has been awesome every single minute. We ate, we slept, we read, we swim and then we did it all again and again. Thanks for the memories.

    July 10th, 2018 - July 16th, 2018

    Nick M, Australia
  • Thank you for your hospitality and thank you for all the staff. Beautiful view, delicious food and very cozy stay. Best wishes to all the staff here.

    July 4th, 2018 - July 7th, 2018

    Ying and Gan, China
  • What a lovely visit. Despite a few days of rain, our stay here has been nothing short of fantastic. Dang and team are perfection! Delicious food every meal. We are going home full and 5 lbs heavier - haha. We will definitely be back again. Thank you for the hospitality.

    June 18th, 2018 - June 23rd, 2018

    Brian A, Singapore
  • This has been an amazing home-away from home! The staff... well exceptional.

    June 15th, 2018 - June 18th, 2018

    Ken S, Philippines
  • I just wanted to thank you and your team for making our stay in Phuket amazing. The service that we received pre arriving to Thailand from Maya was amazing. Any request that was sent was answered quickly and thoroughly. This service from Maya has continued to be first class since we arrived, from the welcome at the airport and then continuous questions she has answered for us thereafter. In addition to the villa the team that look after the villa managed by Dang are just amazing. No request is too much trouble and are very attentive to the individual needs of the other 3 guests that I invited to share the Claudia's (my wife) 40th Birthday celebrations. The quality of food and service is second to none and I cannot thank Dang and the team enough. Thank you all for an amazing job done - we will be back.

    April 19th, 2018 - April 24th, 2018

    Gavin S, Indonesia
  • Thank you for everything in the villa and it's perfect facilities and services. Nice sea view, wonderful food and beverages provided. It's an unforgettable holiday in Villa Shanti. Hope to have a chance to come back again.

    February 17th, 2018 - February 22nd, 2018

    Zhao Q, China
  • Beautiful place, perfect service, warm and friendly staff. We had a wonderful holiday that we will never forget. Thank you so much it has been a dream. Thank you to the wonderful team that did everything to make our holiday perfect. Hopefully we meet again.

    January 19th, 2018 - January 27th, 2018

    Wim L, Thailand
  • This has been a trip and stay that we will fondly remember for life, we are sad to leave. We feel friendship and love for all the staff. Nothing compares to this place and we absolutely loved our stay again and look forward coming back here. Thank you for all the warm and friendly service, incomparable! You really took care of us and our kids.

    January 6th, 2018 - January 13th, 2018

    Thomas F, Thailand
  • We all had a wonderful Christmas. The house was as beautiful as we remembered. The views, staff and pool all perfect. Thank you everyone and we hope to see ya soon, lots of thanks.

    December 21st, 2017 - December 28th, 2017

    Jemma F, Thailand
  • The Neilsen family had a very memorable week at the Ananda villa. Ms. Nancy and her staff made sure we were well looked after—very thoughtful and service-minded. Thanks to all of them. The week has been very relaxing and enjoyable. Hopefully, we will come back again.

    June 25th, 2024 - July 2nd, 2024

    Henrik N, Denmark
  • This is the second time we have come as a family to one of the Elite Havens villas. Just like the last time, we really enjoyed our time here. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The food was great once the chef understood our spicy taste. The kids really enjoyed all the amenities, especially the pool! We are looking forward to coming back next year!

    June 14th, 2024 - June 19th, 2024

    Khandaker A, Bangladesh
  • A huge thank you to Noom, Nam, and the Ananda Villa team. The Murphy family holiday with our children and grandchildren was amazing! We enjoyed lazy days by the pool and adventurous days. Thanks again for helping us create so many memories.

    May 5th, 2024 - May 11th, 2024

    Kim M, Australia
  • We had the most blissful two weeks at Ananda. The villa location is sublime and Nancy, Nam, and the rest of the staff have looked after us so well. We couldn't have asked for anything more.

    February 11th, 2024 - February 25th, 2024

    Lulu H, United Kingdom
  • This stay at the villa has been beyond exceptional. From the gorgeous property and views to the unforgettable memories made here, everything about our stay was perfect. However, what really stood out was the incredible cooperation and hospitality of Nancy and her staff. Not only was every single staff member extremely positive and always smiling, but they displayed great kindness and made all of us feel at home. We thank you for all delicious meal, relaxing massage and for meeting our every need! As an enormous group we all feel nothing but happiness coming out of this trip! Thank you!!!

    August 25th, 2023 - August 29th, 2023

    Ashfaq S, United Arab Emirates
  • Thank you Nancy and the team for making our week with you completely magic. Everything felt happy and even with patches of rain our spirits weren't dampened! Thank you too far being so accommodating with the large herd of children we brought with us. They have had a BALL.

    August 13th, 2023 - August 20th, 2023

    Charlie L, Hong Kong
  • It was my first holiday with full family. I was lucky to choose this villa. The staff were amazing like fairies tales. The menu was delicious and has many diversity the facility of the villa Living room, swimming pool, beach way, Since to home like massage and other like Birthday Celebration. We will miss everything, Hope we come back soon. Thanks Nancy

    August 6th, 2023 - August 12th, 2023

    Mahmood A, United Arab Emirates
  • Really having a nice time with family and friends, Nice meals! Great lunch breakfast and dinner! A great swimming pool

    July 28th, 2023 - August 2nd, 2023

    Yue L, China
  • Thank you so much for this wonderful stay. The team, the food and the view were excellent. Stayed here 10 years ago, villa need some little repair. Anyway we love our stay and the hospitality of the team!

    July 18th, 2023 - July 25th, 2023

    Peter D, Germany
  • Thank you our Villa Ananda! We are grateful for our happy emotions, for the care of team, like a big family! It was a very important time for us, time to joy, to relax and you make it so happy and cheerful! Thank you, 1000000 times, dear's. Love

    July 2nd, 2023 - July 15th, 2023

    Anna P, Thailand
  • Thank you for a great stay, Ananda. Our family had the most wonderful time here. We love Nancy and the entire staff and the villa itself is incredible. Everything needed or want was accommodated with amazing hospitality. we could not ask for more. We enjoyed each day and really appreciate your hospitality. Thank you Nancy and staff. Hope to be back in the future!

    June 25th, 2023 - June 30th, 2023

    Bernard H, Australia
  • Thank you villa Ananda! This has been the most perfect stay. The villa and the grounds were beautiful. The staff all so pleasant, happy and helpful. You made our stay so wonderful. We will recommend to others. Thank you Nancy and team.

    April 28th, 2023 - May 1st, 2023

    Charlotte M, Singapore
  • Thank you for hosting us. We had a great stay. The wedding was beautiful and we are so happy that they choose this location. The thoughtful touches in the room did not go unnoticed. we will definitely recommend this place to others!

    March 27th, 2023 - March 30th, 2023

    Amy Tang and T, Canada
  • Very nice staff, Very good location but the villa is look too old.

    August 10th, 2022 - August 17th, 2022

    Yousef E, Kuwait
  • Thank you so much Khun Nancy and team. We had an amazing stay at villa Ananda! Lovely property and very attentive and warm service and hospitality! Thank you again!

    June 23rd, 2022 - June 26th, 2022

    Monica D, Thailand
  • Thank you to all the staff at Villa Ananda. We had a wonderful time. The staff led by Nancy are just amazing, so helpful. The property is lovely. I want to thank you each one for their service and kindness. Oiy Fah, Rom, Smart, thank you from our heart. You are all stars.

    June 16th, 2022 - June 21st, 2022

    Juneli R, Singapore
  • Thank you villa Ananda! We had amazing stay here. Everything was perfect! Food was delicious and always served with great care. We enjoyed everything so much and hope to come again. The villa is so peaceful, private and spacious. The perfect vacation! ^__^ Many thanks to Nancy and her amazing team. You went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and cared for. Thank for everything!

    April 18th, 2022 - April 26th, 2022

    Lisa C, India
  • Perfect view, lovely people, beautiful smiles. Lifetime memories.

    April 7th, 2022 - April 11th, 2022

    Glenn C, Singapore
  • Thanks for everything! You and your team were amazing

    April 12th, 2021 - April 16th, 2021

    Kirit S, Thailand
  • Thanks for everything! You and your team were amazing

    April 6th, 2021 - April 12th, 2021

    Kirit S, Thailand
  • Great villa and wonderful staff. Everything was perfect. Our family stayed for 7 nights and every meal was fantastic! Loved every moment ^__^ Thank you so much for having us!! We will definitely come back.

    March 13th, 2021 - March 20th, 2021

    Chananya C, Thailand
  • We stayed here for 4 days and 3 nights. Its was a really enjoyable stay with such a great service. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone!

    December 10th, 2020 - December 13th, 2020

    Sasi C, Thailand
  • Such a great and welcoming place for our short family trip! Very serene with the most accommodating staff, food was great as well! Thank you.

    October 22nd, 2020 - October 25th, 2020

    Sarin V, Thailand
  • Thank so much for looking after all of us. Wonderful place, nice staff and service. Thank you all.

    March 19th, 2020 - March 22nd, 2020

    Emily & Ali, Thailand
  • Thanks for everything at Villa Ananda. We really enjoyed ourselves!

    December 5th, 2019 - December 8th, 2019

    Vanessa Y, Singapore
  • Everything staff and accommodation

    October 31st, 2019 - November 3rd, 2019

    MH, Singapore
  • The Villa front beach was simply fantastic. Watching the sun set with a fresh coconut in hand while submurged in the infinity pool is a surreal experience.

    October 4th, 2019 - October 8th, 2019

    Robyn Ho, Hong Kong
  • Thank you so much for an incredible stay. Everything about our holiday was excellent from the great service of the staff to the well memorable ground. Thanks again to the wonderful staff who made our stay memorable. We will be back.

    August 13th, 2019 - August 18th, 2019

    Ralf W, Germany
  • Thank you for the hospitality. This is our third trip to Jivana and we intend to come back. Best wishes

    July 13th, 2019 - July 17th, 2019

    Ciara Y, Hong Kong
  • Thank you for everything. We love staying here and for some of us this is our 3rd time at this villa. With 10 kids, the staff was more than amazing and super attentive. Thank you.

    June 26th, 2019 - June 30th, 2019

    Jennifer L, Hong Kong
  • Thank you to all staff at Ananda. The grounds and lovely service has made our family holiday one of best yet! Wonderful family holiday for my 70th birthday. Thank you Nancy and all staff for your kindness, helpfulness and sharing of knowledge about Thailand. Hope we may see you again.

    June 15th, 2019 - June 24th, 2019

    Penny M, Australia
  • Thank you so much for the most wonderful week at Ananda. What a breathtaking view! We feel like we spent a week in paradise, sundowner by stunning grounds and wonderful staff who have looked after us so well. The kids have also adored running around the garden and playing at the beach. The best villa we have stayed in yet! Thank you again, the Martin Sperry family from Singapore, the Evans family from Hong Kong and the Flood family from UK

    June 1st, 2019 - June 8th, 2019

    Katie M, Singapore
  • Thank you for everything! What a magical experience. Thank you so much to the staff. Everything was absolutely amazing. We will never forget our magical time. We will definitely be back.

    May 17th, 2019 - May 20th, 2019

    Atin B, Malaysia
  • This is my first time in Phuket. We have had a wonderful time at Ananda. Thank you so much to the wonderful staff caring for us. You are all lovely. Will have many memories of you to take home with me. Geraldine B. Thank you Nancy and all the wonderful staff. The holiday was relaxing, enjoyable and made easy. Thanks to all of you. The accommodation was perfect for a relaxing gateway. The wedding went out a hitch- I would personally recommend Ananda and Shanti villa with out hesitation. Thank you! Joseph and Meagan

    April 25th, 2019 - April 28th, 2019

    Chris B, Thailand
  • This is our third time in villa Ananda. Writing this note is very difficult because it means that we must leave.; This beautiful villa has the best of everything; family, friends, food and service. Thanks again to Nancy and her team for our wonderful stay! Family Rohe

    April 6th, 2019 - April 22nd, 2019

    Alex K, Hong Kong
  • Thank you Ananda. We will never forget this wonderful villa with the outstanding staff, food and facilities. Every second of our stay we felt like paradise. We hope to be back very soon. Thank you for everything. You are such nice and lovely staff.

    March 30th, 2019 - April 5th, 2019

    Tina B, Switzerland
  • Can it be any closer to perfection? Thank you to arrange this paradise for us.

    March 21st, 2019 - March 24th, 2019

    Alban P, Hong Kong
  • Yes I love this place - beautiful, quiet and comfortable. Service is good, workers are friendly. Thank you and I will be back, see you soon.

    March 8th, 2019 - March 11th, 2019

    Kenneth N, Hong Kong
  • Very beautiful villa. The staff were very good and helpful. We truly enjoyed our stay here. Highly recommend to others too.

    November 23rd, 2018 - November 25th, 2018

    Mei Yun C, Singapore
  • Great summer vacation here! Nice environment, friendly people, good service. Definitely an unforgettable experience!

    August 14th, 2018 - August 19th, 2018

    Xianjie Z, China
  • The best summer vacation, thank you for everything.

    August 3rd, 2018 - August 8th, 2018

    Jeffrey G, Singapore
  • I just want to express me and my family we had a wonderful stay and nice memories. Thank you Nancy with your team, very tender, considerate very helpful. We will never forget these lovely moments - lovely food, very polite staff, we really enjoyed each moment.

    July 18th, 2018 - August 1st, 2018

    Safana A, Oman
  • Lived in Jivana with kids and families and was very lovely and happiness experience. Nice view and delicious foods. We will miss here.

    June 29th, 2018 - July 3rd, 2018

    Bing L, China
  • It’s our first time come to Thailand. Even it’s hard to communicate with people, but all the staffs of Ananda villa are very patient and hospitality. Help us to solve many problems with warm smiling. Nice environment and service. Thank all of you.

    June 20th, 2018 - June 24th, 2018

    Lihua Z, China
  • You guys have make our vacation memorable and wonderful. Thank you very much and hope to re-visit again in the future.

    June 16th, 2018 - June 20th, 2018

    Wee Yi L, Singapore
  • Every single second we enjoyed our stay at Villa Ananda. Nancy and her team fulfilled our wishes without us saying a word. As soon as we are back at home we will plan our next stay here.

    April 7th, 2018 - April 21st, 2018

    Alex K, Hong Kong
  • Thank you very much for wonderful days in paradise!! We enjoyed the beautiful setting, privacy and hospitality. During the days we were spoiled by the staff with delicious food. We will come back as soon as possible.

    December 1st, 2017 - December 16th, 2017

    Alex K, Hong Kong
  • You have been nothing but amazingly sweet and kind to us. Thanks for being here, being you, being helpful, and lovely! Lots of love.

    June 28th, 2024 - June 30th, 2024

    Tayrius L, Singapore
  • Thank you for making our holiday so special! You were so helpful and kind to arrange all the fun activities for the kids. They want to come back every year! We are grateful for you all. Wish you all the best in year 2024.

    June 16th, 2024 - June 22nd, 2024

    Christy T, Hong Kong
  • Thank you for your most gracious hospitality. We had a lovely time with amazing food and service. Special thanks to Prom!

    June 10th, 2024 - June 14th, 2024

    Garima P, India
  • Thank you for the incredible time. We had an amazing wedding on 26 May 2024. Thank you so much for your hospitality.

    May 25th, 2024 - May 28th, 2024

    Kamonwan And P, Thailand
  • Thank you to all the staff at Villa Jia. Thanks for making our holiday so special. Fabulous service, food, many happy memories Thanks for teaching us about the jackfruit!

    April 15th, 2024 - April 23rd, 2024

    Nick L, Australia
  • Thank you for an incredible stay at your beautiful villa. Your wonderful hospitality, warmth, and kindness have given us a memorable holiday, and we're already planning our return!

    April 11th, 2024 - April 15th, 2024

    Benjamin L, Hong Kong
  • Thank you so much for making our wedding weekend so special. Our guests were amazed by the beautiful villa, but most of all by you and your team's friendliness and hospitality. Thank you.

    March 21st, 2024 - March 25th, 2024

    Miffy S, Singapore
  • Big thank you for taking care of all 12 of us. Our stay here was magical. The wedding was perfect and our time here unforgettable. Our friend can't stop raving about how beautiful this resort is and how friendly the staff has been.The food - phenomenal! The view - breathtaking! We are so grateful for everything you've done.

    March 9th, 2024 - March 12th, 2024

    Zane And P, United States
  • Thank you Prom + Team. For the best time! Your warmth + hospitality made our stay perfect!

    February 23rd, 2024 - February 26th, 2024

    Noor and F, Philippines
  • Dear Prom + Jia Villa Team, From the moment we stepped into the Villa, We have been showered by the Thai welcome. Our family Chinese New Year break has been made special because of your thoughtfulness. Every bit of extra effort were not gone unnoticed. Thank you to the entire team.

    February 13th, 2024 - February 18th, 2024

    Yuet Kuen C, Hong Kong
  • Dear Team Villa Jia Thank you so much for your warm hospitality. We felt like we were at home! We enjoyed every moment here at Villa Jia. Hope to visit your soon! We love Phuket

    February 8th, 2024 - February 13th, 2024

    Hoyoung C, Portugal
  • You're amazing! The house and the team are perfect. We enjoyed every instant of it. We will miss you. Hope to see you again next year.

    January 15th, 2024 - January 23rd, 2024

    Andrea M, Italy
  • You are an extraordinary team—professional and caring. A wonderful place for our families.

    December 27th, 2023 - January 6th, 2024

    Michaela M, Austria
  • December 2023 Thank you for an incredible time, Prom and her team were incredible. The place is perfect, our kids had the best time . Looking forward for to the next time. Gardner family. Wonderful time had by all Debs + Bradley

    December 17th, 2023 - December 27th, 2023

    Benjamin L, Hong Kong
  • December 17, 2023 Prom and her team made this wedding the trip of a lifetime. Amazing place, Wonderful food, and Fantastic people. We could not have asked for more. Let's do it again real soon. Also thank god for the AC. With Love, William

    December 14th, 2023 - December 17th, 2023

    Allison Suwamas Bhanich S, Canada
  • Thank you for your hospitality! Our family had a great time, and Kennedy & Jordan will miss this beautiful place and your kindness.

    December 6th, 2023 - December 10th, 2023

    Benjamin L, Hong Kong
  • Dear Team Villa Jia, We, people from team Holly's Birthday had three wonderful day's. Your service was amazing. Thank you. part of team Holly 1963

    December 3rd, 2023 - December 5th, 2023

    Helga L, Thailand
  • Thank you so much for hosting us and making our stay so enjoyable. We could not have imagined a more beautiful venue for our wedding - truly special. We really appreciate your flexibility and help with our last-minute ad hoc requests, which really made a big difference for our guests. Thank you for your hospitality, and we hope to be back one day!

    November 29th, 2023 - December 2nd, 2023

    Evelyn Chen & F, Australia
  • Thank you so much for having us! We've had the most beautiful time here. It's been amazing to have this venue for our wedding and to enjoy it with all our friends. We definitely want to come back someday in the future. Thank you to all the staff and team for being so kind and providing great service. You have made it such an enjoyable stay!

    November 6th, 2023 - November 9th, 2023

    Adela A, Indonesia
  • Coconut grove in twilight, the sea and sky unite, gentle breeze whispers, tranquility leads to infinite sights.

    October 31st, 2023 - November 5th, 2023

    Congyuan L, China
  • Dear Khun Prom, Khun Gong, and Khun Sunny, Our stay was made exceptionally wonderful by your service. Khun Prom, I will never forget the way you took care of me and all my needs from before we arrived, helping me call, negotiate, and reserve a car. Then messaging me from morning through the night, even the day before to make sure I had everything I needed to make my way to Villa Jia. It exceeded my expectations and made me feel so welcome. When we arrived in the dead of the night, exhausted from bathing elephants, me and my 4-year-old and 2-year-old who were both cranky from the lack of naps, your team welcomed us at the front door with delicious tea and fragrant cool towels. The villa was beautiful and the grounds were gorgeous, but what made the biggest difference was your warmth. This continued throughout our stay and Khun Gong spoiled us with decadent and delicious meals. Thank you Khun Gong, for being so kind and spoiling my kids, sneaking them ice cream and treats.

    October 21st, 2023 - October 25th, 2023

    Benjamin L, Hong Kong
  • Dear Khun Prom and the entire team at Villa Jia, Thank you for making our stay in Phuket so wonderful. Your smiles brightened our day each morning and you were so helpful. We are so grateful for you all!

    October 5th, 2023 - October 10th, 2023

    Karslon W, Hong Kong
  • Dear Prom and staff, Thanks for you and your teams hospitality and caring. we feelswarm like stay in home. Thank you! Yang Family September 30 - October 4, 2023

    September 30th, 2023 - October 4th, 2023

    Benjamin L, Hong Kong
  • Dear Prom and entire staff team, Thank your for your amazing service and support during our time at the Villa despite the rain hitting us an almost every occasion, We had a best at the Villa and the flexibility, continuous support and all the smiles were something we will never forget. Again thank you so much for your service and we would love to come back again.!! Godai Morishige. Japanese writing translation : Thank you very much for your help in a shot time. I was able to make a lot of fun memories. Aikawa Thank you very much for your help this time if we have another opportunity we look forward to come here again. I made a lot of wonderful memories! Thank you. ??????????, ????????? Xie Xie

    September 1st, 2023 - September 6th, 2023

    Godai M, Japan
  • Dear Prom and Team, I wanted to express my sincere gratitude for the outstanding service during my stay at your resort Villa ! Your warm welcome attention to detail and senvine care made our visit memorable. I look forward to returning and experiencing your exceptional hospitality again. Thank you! Shaikh Family

    August 25th, 2023 - August 29th, 2023

    Ashfaq S, United Arab Emirates
  • Thank you Prom's Sweet Service and hospitality. We love this nice Villa and fancy food.

    August 15th, 2023 - August 20th, 2023

    Langjie D, China
  • Thank you for looking after us so well . We have had an amazing holiday, with beautiful food and service. Thank you Prom and Team! This is our second holiday with Elite Havens and both have been amazing. Thank you again! The Eddie Family (UK) xxx 5-14 August 2023

    August 5th, 2023 - August 14th, 2023

    Sally E, United Arab Emirates
  • I really liked the villa and the rooms were nice and it had a lot of space so I move around a lot. The staff was really kind and was able to help me with things I needed to do! Hins 23July 2023 I can't believed that the staff provided a super duper service for our whole family. Thank you so much we absolutely will be back for future! once again many many thanks . April-19-23 July 2023 Incredible staff and welcoming atmosphere rooms are always clean and lot to do in the villa not to mention the food is delicious. To Prom and entire staff team! Thank you! - Chinny The food here is amazing and service is excellent !! I really really sad I have to leave but this will always have a place in my heart. Thank you for every thing!! - Cherman Definitely it's a marvelous experience staying in this stunning villa. Excellent service provide by their team leaded by Prom, she always prompt service straight from the heart. The chef Goong, providing menu with unlimited choices.

    July 19th, 2023 - July 28th, 2023

    Benjamin L, Hong Kong
  • What a Marvelous time of the year to be away from home. It is such a wonderful experience from the very first day we arrived. The Staff is super friendly & Warm, Very attentive. We hope to return for an exceptional experience. The Professional Haitians. 6/30/2023

    June 27th, 2023 - July 1st, 2023

    Nadege A, United States
  • We had a wonderful time at the villa Thank you very much! Prom is very nice. LuLu Tao. 25/5/2023 You provide an excellent environment and great service and we really enjoy our stay for this vacation. Thanks a lot . Jenny & Henry 5/25/2023

    May 23rd, 2023 - May 26th, 2023

    Jenny J, United States
  • Dear Prom and Villa Jia staff, Many thanks. We had a wonderful stay . Everything was perfect @Prom Thanks for pampering us these 3 days. Maly. We had a wonderful stay at the Villa with our family. Thank you Prom and her team for your kindness and smiles ! You made our days here unforgettable! Thanks so much! Song+Sith

    April 28th, 2023 - May 1st, 2023

    Sylvia P, France
  • Dear Prom and Team Villa Jia, Thank you so much for the wonderful stay ! Prom, You are the Best We will come back. Thank you Andy

    April 21st, 2023 - April 24th, 2023

    Andy Y, United States
  • Dear Villa Jia staff, Thank you for making our stay a fantastic one! The wedding day in the villa was perfect in every way. Couldn't have asked for more! Thank you Prom for being there for all our needs.

    April 8th, 2023 - April 11th, 2023

    Rebecca & Glen H, Thailand
  • Dear Jia Carers, Thank you so much for your warm hospitality for being an amazing bunch of people who took great care of our families thought our stay loading to the most memorable wedding part ever. Sincerely The Sharp Paul,+ The Koh.

    April 3rd, 2023 - April 8th, 2023

    John S, Australia
  • Dear Jia Thank you for making our stay so pleasant. You guys are awesome! Thank you for always smiling and being here to render assistance. Stay safe and happy always!

    March 16th, 2023 - March 19th, 2023

    David C, Singapore
  • Dear Jia & Meen Our three families had a wonderful time here. Meen was super helpful. Chef was wonderful too. We will definitely be back. I was here 10 years ago as well.

    January 23rd, 2023 - January 28th, 2023

    Cecilie S, Hong Kong
  • Thank you so much for the incredible service. The staffs made our stay perfect. We will always remember this amazing trip. Ali & Chiara From Turkey

    January 19th, 2023 - January 23rd, 2023

    Thanapon D, Turkey
  • Dear Team, We are very grateful to you for organizing a great holiday! You are very friendly and kind people! We wish you a lot of good and want to come back here again!

    December 24th, 2022 - January 7th, 2023

    Sergey G, Russia
  • Dear Villa Jia, Thank you for an amazing stay, thank you for such great hospitality.

    December 3rd, 2022 - December 6th, 2022

    Khun Aerin A, Thailand
  • Thank you for such great hospitality & service. We had a great time. The place does its job. Relaxing, comforting, relaxing. Happy to be here and can't wait for out next trip here again.

    November 30th, 2022 - December 2nd, 2022

    Mr. Wanpiti W, Thailand
  • Absolutely breathtaking stay. Thank you for all the love, care and support over these 3 nights. This was the wedding of our dreams. Noina and team are amazing, you have a special place in our heart, hope to see you again one day.

    November 27th, 2022 - November 30th, 2022

    Sophia and T, Australia
  • 7 Stars, Thank so much to Noina and team. A perfect weekend in paradise with lovely staff & attention and help. Thanks so much!

    November 17th, 2022 - November 21st, 2022

    Charlotte H, Australia
  • Thank you so much for the wonderful journey during my stay in Jia. the staff here in the resort provided excellent and first class service. Overall its a great experience and I highly recommend here as the next choice of destination.

    November 9th, 2022 - November 12th, 2022

    Mao-Chi W, Hong Kong
  • Thank you very much for the incredible service and the 5 stars food. It was the best Thai food we have had in years. A perfect weekend getaway.

    October 20th, 2022 - October 24th, 2022

    Parat J, Singapore
  • Dear Villa Jia, thank you so much for all of warm hospitality. you all made our trip enjoyable & relaxing through all the rain. We loved all of the meals & the smiles & flexibility of everyone on staff. Thank you to the brilliant staff for your kindness, flexibility and hospitality. We had great stay despite the rain and thank you for all you did and do to make this great experience. Thank you very much for the exceptional hospitality. We definitely recommend to friends and family in Singapore. Even though the weather is not that great our family had ag great time. Definitely will spread the great word to social media.

    October 16th, 2022 - October 20th, 2022

    Rochelle T, Singapore
  • We had an amazing family reunion here with delicious food (curries, pineapple fired rice, fired noodle in gravy and pomelo salad were delicious) and staff were great.

    October 10th, 2022 - October 15th, 2022

    Benjamin L, Thailand
  • We and incredible three days celebrating our friend's 40th . The villa was excellent and your staff were absolutely lovely and attentive. Our family intend to come back again.

    October 6th, 2022 - October 9th, 2022

    Rebecca B, Singapore
  • We are really appreciated the service and hospitality the staff supported us during our stay. It was the best three nights and 4 days., will come back again.

    October 1st, 2022 - October 4th, 2022

    Saratsanun U, Thailand
  • Thank you for the great stay for our family holiday. Teo Family

    September 2nd, 2022 - September 4th, 2022

    Wen Xuan T, Singapore
  • Awesome villa and great service ( esp Khun Oi & team ) Keep it up! We had an amazing time

    August 5th, 2022 - August 7th, 2022

    Kanish M, Thailand
  • We had a very relaxing and enjoy 5 days. Beautiful villa & Kind staffs Thank you so much

    July 15th, 2022 - July 18th, 2022

    Wooi Chuan S, Malaysia
  • Of course the wedding up

    September 12th, 2019 - September 15th, 2019

    Xiaoye Xuan, China
  • Thank you so much for hosting our wedding. You made the event and our stay very special. Buss and her staff are excellent - they took care of our family and friends with 5 star service. Can't wait to come back.

    March 14th, 2019 - March 17th, 2019

    Michelle and Danny W, Philippines
  • Lovely sunny place - spectacular sunset, amazing service, great food, our fantasy realized. Thank you so much Buss and your guys. We're all so happy. Keep it up and god's blessing to all.

    March 8th, 2019 - March 11th, 2019

    Kenneth N, Hong Kong
  • You and your team are amazing and polite. We are happy with excellent the services. We will come back again to this villa because of you and your team.

    March 1st, 2019 - March 6th, 2019

    Humaid A, United Arab Emirates
  • We had one wedding and a lovely 3 nights stay at Jia. It was gorgeous. Khun Buss was a wonderful host/ manager. She helped with everything we needed.

    February 14th, 2019 - February 17th, 2019

    Kitty and Mike, Philippines
  • We had a great time here, thank you so much and we will be back. There are so many wonderful things to mention but I don't know where to start. The staff are wonderful - the food, the pool, the beach, the weather, the fruits. This is a place where you can actually relax. All we can say is thank you.

    February 2nd, 2019 - February 14th, 2019

    Lennart L, Denmark
  • Phuket and Villa Jia are heavenly. The warm welcome and gracious service are unmatched. Our needs and wishes are done without having to ask. It's like being a guest in a very generous friend's home.

    January 16th, 2019 - January 21st, 2019

    Richard C, Australia
  • Thank you to Buss and her lovely team. Our family and us had a wonderful stay at Villa Jia. Our wedding was amazing and we can't wait to come back.

    December 16th, 2018 - December 21st, 2018

    Stephani K, Singapore
  • Thank you to the lovely team at Jivana. We had the most incredible stay and wedding here on the 8th Dec 2018! Cant wait to come back here for another vacation soon.

    December 7th, 2018 - December 10th, 2018

    Kelly L, Hong Kong
  • A stunning location that allows for a complete get away but is still close enough to Phuket for a drive in for a few hours of shopping and lunch. We organised fireworks on our private stretch of beach, were treated to a seafood BBQ in the sala, enjoyed the most delicious Thai cuisine all week (and extra things we asked for!) and the staff were exceptional. Headed by Khun Pui, they could not do enough to help make our stay everything we wanted and more - including the french champagne with our freshly caught yellowfin tuna sashimi! Khun Pui organised the sports fishing boat and even brought along the champagne. Our 3 young kids were extremely well catered for and the many entertainment areas, kayaks, private beachfront and enormous pools made it all the more fun. We will be back and are so looking forward to it.

    July 7th, 2010 - July 12th, 2010

    Roz Alexander, Singapore
  • No reviews yet at the moment
Back to top