Villa Ananda - Living area furniture

Guest Reviews

  • Villa Shanti is by far our favorite beach front villa. We live in Thailand and have traveled all across southern Thailand and no other villa beats this one. The pool is always the perfect temperature even on raining days. The garden and landscaping perfectly manicured. The food served up by P' Toon is authentic tasting. The service by staff members is on par of a 5-star resort and not to mention the most epic sunset everyday! We will be back again very soon. Khun Dang is a dream Villa Manager! Attentive, professional and just a delight. She even baked up cookies and delicious banana bread up for my children daily.

    July 20th, 2020 - July 24th, 2020

    Pathar (K. Pailin) R, Thailand
  • Dear Shanti Villa team, Thank you very much for a wonderful time! You guys are amazing, very helpful, work efficiently, very kind! We all had a wonderful time here and for sure it will be the place for us to come back Food is amazing - Thank you K. Toon and the team. K. Deang, you are the best! Hope we will see you again soon. Lots of love

    July 11th, 2020 - July 18th, 2020

    David I, Thailand
  • Dear Villa Shanti, Perfect place, perfect service, perfect food, perfect weather, perfect rooms. The best. Amazing holiday and we will come back for sure.

    March 3rd, 2020 - March 7th, 2020

    Nicolas V, Singapore
  • Dear Shanti Villa team, Thank you so very much for taking such a good care of us! You made us feel like movie stars and the food here was exceptional. Many thanks and we can not wait to be back again! See you soon and all the best!

    January 30th, 2020 - February 4th, 2020

    Poonam & V, Philippines
  • We had very nice holiday at villa shanti, thanks for all villa staffs' quality service. We love the sea view, beach, sunset here. Perfect!

    January 22nd, 2020 - January 30th, 2020

    Xuedong L, China
  • What a wonderful stay! The Best holidays ever! Thank you the team! 5-star hotel service! We definitely come back again!

    December 20th, 2019 - January 4th, 2020

    Alexey D, Russia
  • What a wonderful stay! The best holiday ever! Thank you the team! 5-stay hotel service! We definitely come back again!

    December 15th, 2019 - December 20th, 2019

    Sarinrath K, Thailand
  • Thank you for the great hospitality given and accommodating our requests at all time. Love the sun, pool and the beach! Thanks Chef for teaching us how to make the deserts and shrimp paste sauce.

    November 15th, 2019 - November 18th, 2019

    Charlotte H, Singapore
  • We loved the pool, beach and food. The toddles had the time of their lives.

    October 25th, 2019 - October 28th, 2019

    Kate L, Singapore
  • Villa and service Thank you Shanti team and amazing time

    September 28th, 2019 - October 3rd, 2019

    Huang Lingqiao, China
  • The manager is very attentive and responsive. Services are excellent. We are having a great time here and will definitely return.

    September 13th, 2019 - September 17th, 2019

    Eliza L, China
  • Dear Shanti Villa especially Dang and her team, We have enjoyed a very good time here, with your warmest service. We are sure we will visit you again. Best, Jenny

    July 17th, 2019 - July 20th, 2019

    Cheng Y, China
  • Shanti Villa, We had an amazing week of relaxation, lovely food, beautiful sunsets and massage. We especially enjoyed all of our swims in the pool, Banana fritters and beach. The staff are the best. They know what we needed before we did. We will definitely be back. Thank you for everything, Evan and Debbie

    July 11th, 2019 - July 15th, 2019

    Beth B, Hong Kong
  • We had a lovely stay in the villa! Our wedding is beautiful in Villa Shanti. Thank you very much for your hospitality. It is an unforgettable trip in my life! Thank you all very much for giving us an unforgettable experience! Very helpful and professional team that even take care everyday for us. Dang is very professional and with integrity!

    March 21st, 2019 - March 24th, 2019

    Ocean And A, Hong Kong
  • Thank you for a splendid experience in the villa for our wedding. We will hold these memories forever in our hearts.

    March 6th, 2019 - March 9th, 2019

    Ruth F, Australia
  • This is a perfect trip ever. This villa is huge and has the quiet environment and excellent view! The sunset is what we called "wonderful". My two little girls love this villa so much, especially the lovely team. You guys are nice, kind and taking care of us so carefully. We are very lucky to spend those days with you. We do not need to think about any thing (like what toe eat, go out for something interesting). Just wake up, have breakfast, play/stay in the sofa to read books, have lunch, massage, swimming, sunset on the beach, dinner, another lay in the sofa and go to bed. We have a total relaxation vacation. Hope we will arrange another trip here. We love the food so so much!!!

    February 17th, 2019 - February 22nd, 2019

    Tingting W, China
  • Thank you so much for all your kindness and hospitality during our stay here at Shanti Villa. Can not wait to come back again to relax and enjoy the beautiful surroundings!

    February 2nd, 2019 - February 9th, 2019

    Brian A, Singapore
  • Thank you! We really enjoyed our stay!

    January 22nd, 2019 - February 2nd, 2019

    Juho S, Finland
  • Thank you for the most AMAZING Week. You have taken such good care of us and made our wedding day so special. We cannot wait to come back.

    January 16th, 2019 - January 21st, 2019

    Sarah M, Australia
  • Thank you for wonderful and thoughtful service. Special thanks to Dang and her team for taking care of us and help to facilitate all of our requests properly. The property is clean and lovely. All our guests enjoyed our wedding.

    November 23rd, 2018 - November 26th, 2018

    Mei Yun C, Singapore
  • Thank you so much for the wonderful smile every time I see the team. They arranged everything perfectly, and I had a wonderful wedding at this wonderful villa. I will definitely come back again for holiday with family.

    October 27th, 2018 - October 30th, 2018

    Candy P, China
  • Thank you so much for your amazing hospitality and great service. You have made our stay and our wedding so memorable to us and all of our guests. We love how you were always one step ahead of our needs, making everything so easy for us and you wanted us to enjoy and relax. Thank you very much again and hope to get to stay here at Shanti with you guys again.

    October 19th, 2018 - October 22nd, 2018

    Paulo C, Malaysia
  • Thank you for the memorable stay! All of us had an amazing experience due to the attentive service that you guys provided. From the top notch meals to the staff friendliness. We will never forget out time here in Phuket. We are so relaxed and well fed, we wish we could stay longer.

    September 3rd, 2018 - September 7th, 2018

    Andrinanda H, United States
  • Thank you for an outstanding experience. All our family members enjoyed the stay. Thank you to the lovely team for the wonderful hospitality.

    August 9th, 2018 - August 24th, 2018

    Sara A, Qatar
  • Thank you all for an excellent stay. Great hospitality by Dang and your team.

    August 2nd, 2018 - August 5th, 2018

    Gaurav L, Antarctica
  • Thank you for providing such a wonderful, relaxing environment during our stay. For many in our group it is our first time in Thailand and we have truly enjoyed our experience. Take care and best wishes to all.

    July 26th, 2018 - July 28th, 2018

    Rob Z, Australia
  • Thanks for the wonderful memories that you have helped create for the crew of Aussies escaping the Australian winter. The food has been awesome every single meal. The service has been awesome every singe day. The hospitality has been awesome every single minute. We ate, we slept, we read, we swim and then we did it all again and again. Thanks for the memories.

    July 10th, 2018 - July 16th, 2018

    Nick M, Australia
  • Thank you for your hospitality and thank you for all the staff. Beautiful view, delicious food and very cozy stay. Best wishes to all the staff here.

    July 4th, 2018 - July 7th, 2018

    Ying and Gan, China
  • What a lovely visit. Despite a few days of rain, our stay here has been nothing short of fantastic. Dang and team are perfection! Delicious food every meal. We are going home full and 5 lbs heavier - haha. We will definitely be back again. Thank you for the hospitality.

    June 18th, 2018 - June 23rd, 2018

    Brian A, Singapore
  • This has been an amazing home-away from home! The staff... well exceptional.

    June 15th, 2018 - June 18th, 2018

    Ken S, Philippines
  • I just wanted to thank you and your team for making our stay in Phuket amazing. The service that we received pre arriving to Thailand from Maya was amazing. Any request that was sent was answered quickly and thoroughly. This service from Maya has continued to be first class since we arrived, from the welcome at the airport and then continuous questions she has answered for us thereafter. In addition to the villa the team that look after the villa managed by Dang are just amazing. No request is too much trouble and are very attentive to the individual needs of the other 3 guests that I invited to share the Claudia's (my wife) 40th Birthday celebrations. The quality of food and service is second to none and I cannot thank Dang and the team enough. Thank you all for an amazing job done - we will be back.

    April 19th, 2018 - April 24th, 2018

    Gavin S, Indonesia
  • Thank you for everything in the villa and it's perfect facilities and services. Nice sea view, wonderful food and beverages provided. It's an unforgettable holiday in Villa Shanti. Hope to have a chance to come back again.

    February 17th, 2018 - February 22nd, 2018

    Zhao Q, China
  • Beautiful place, perfect service, warm and friendly staff. We had a wonderful holiday that we will never forget. Thank you so much it has been a dream. Thank you to the wonderful team that did everything to make our holiday perfect. Hopefully we meet again.

    January 19th, 2018 - January 27th, 2018

    Wim L, Thailand
  • This has been a trip and stay that we will fondly remember for life, we are sad to leave. We feel friendship and love for all the staff. Nothing compares to this place and we absolutely loved our stay again and look forward coming back here. Thank you for all the warm and friendly service, incomparable! You really took care of us and our kids.

    January 6th, 2018 - January 13th, 2018

    Thomas F, Thailand
  • We all had a wonderful Christmas. The house was as beautiful as we remembered. The views, staff and pool all perfect. Thank you everyone and we hope to see ya soon, lots of thanks.

    December 21st, 2017 - December 28th, 2017

    Jemma F, Thailand
  • Thank so much for looking after all of us. Wonderful place, nice staff and service. Thank you all.

    March 19th, 2020 - March 22nd, 2020

    Emily & Ali, Thailand
  • Thanks for everything at Villa Ananda. We really enjoyed ourselves!

    December 5th, 2019 - December 8th, 2019

    Vanessa Y, Singapore
  • Everything staff and accommodation

    October 31st, 2019 - November 3rd, 2019

    MH, Singapore
  • The Villa front beach was simply fantastic. Watching the sun set with a fresh coconut in hand while submurged in the infinity pool is a surreal experience.

    October 4th, 2019 - October 8th, 2019

    Robyn Ho, Hong Kong
  • Thank you so much for an incredible stay. Everything about our holiday was excellent from the great service of the staff to the well memorable ground. Thanks again to the wonderful staff who made our stay memorable. We will be back.

    August 13th, 2019 - August 18th, 2019

    Ralf W, Germany
  • Thank you for the hospitality. This is our third trip to Jivana and we intend to come back. Best wishes

    July 13th, 2019 - July 17th, 2019

    Ciara Y, Hong Kong
  • Thank you for everything. We love staying here and for some of us this is our 3rd time at this villa. With 10 kids, the staff was more than amazing and super attentive. Thank you.

    June 26th, 2019 - June 30th, 2019

    Jennifer L, Hong Kong
  • Thank you to all staff at Ananda. The grounds and lovely service has made our family holiday one of best yet! Wonderful family holiday for my 70th birthday. Thank you Nancy and all staff for your kindness, helpfulness and sharing of knowledge about Thailand. Hope we may see you again.

    June 15th, 2019 - June 24th, 2019

    Penny M, Australia
  • Thank you so much for the most wonderful week at Ananda. What a breathtaking view! We feel like we spent a week in paradise, sundowner by stunning grounds and wonderful staff who have looked after us so well. The kids have also adored running around the garden and playing at the beach. The best villa we have stayed in yet! Thank you again, the Martin Sperry family from Singapore, the Evans family from Hong Kong and the Flood family from UK

    June 1st, 2019 - June 8th, 2019

    Katie M, Singapore
  • Thank you for everything! What a magical experience. Thank you so much to the staff. Everything was absolutely amazing. We will never forget our magical time. We will definitely be back.

    May 17th, 2019 - May 20th, 2019

    Atin B, Malaysia
  • This is my first time in Phuket. We have had a wonderful time at Ananda. Thank you so much to the wonderful staff caring for us. You are all lovely. Will have many memories of you to take home with me. Geraldine B. Thank you Nancy and all the wonderful staff. The holiday was relaxing, enjoyable and made easy. Thanks to all of you. The accommodation was perfect for a relaxing gateway. The wedding went out a hitch- I would personally recommend Ananda and Shanti villa with out hesitation. Thank you! Joseph and Meagan

    April 25th, 2019 - April 28th, 2019

    Chris B, Thailand
  • This is our third time in villa Ananda. Writing this note is very difficult because it means that we must leave.; This beautiful villa has the best of everything; family, friends, food and service. Thanks again to Nancy and her team for our wonderful stay! Family Rohe

    April 6th, 2019 - April 22nd, 2019

    Alex K, Hong Kong
  • Thank you Ananda. We will never forget this wonderful villa with the outstanding staff, food and facilities. Every second of our stay we felt like paradise. We hope to be back very soon. Thank you for everything. You are such nice and lovely staff.

    March 30th, 2019 - April 5th, 2019

    Tina B, Switzerland
  • Can it be any closer to perfection? Thank you to arrange this paradise for us.

    March 21st, 2019 - March 24th, 2019

    Alban P, Hong Kong
  • Yes I love this place - beautiful, quiet and comfortable. Service is good, workers are friendly. Thank you and I will be back, see you soon.

    March 8th, 2019 - March 11th, 2019

    Kenneth N, Hong Kong
  • Very beautiful villa. The staff were very good and helpful. We truly enjoyed our stay here. Highly recommend to others too.

    November 23rd, 2018 - November 25th, 2018

    Mei Yun C, Singapore
  • Great summer vacation here! Nice environment, friendly people, good service. Definitely an unforgettable experience!

    August 14th, 2018 - August 19th, 2018

    Xianjie Z, China
  • The best summer vacation, thank you for everything.

    August 3rd, 2018 - August 8th, 2018

    Jeffrey G, Singapore
  • I just want to express me and my family we had a wonderful stay and nice memories. Thank you Nancy with your team, very tender, considerate very helpful. We will never forget these lovely moments - lovely food, very polite staff, we really enjoyed each moment.

    July 18th, 2018 - August 1st, 2018

    Safana A, Oman
  • Lived in Jivana with kids and families and was very lovely and happiness experience. Nice view and delicious foods. We will miss here.

    June 29th, 2018 - July 3rd, 2018

    Bing L, China
  • It’s our first time come to Thailand. Even it’s hard to communicate with people, but all the staffs of Ananda villa are very patient and hospitality. Help us to solve many problems with warm smiling. Nice environment and service. Thank all of you.

    June 20th, 2018 - June 24th, 2018

    Lihua Z, China
  • You guys have make our vacation memorable and wonderful. Thank you very much and hope to re-visit again in the future.

    June 16th, 2018 - June 20th, 2018

    Wee Yi L, Singapore
  • Every single second we enjoyed our stay at Villa Ananda. Nancy and her team fulfilled our wishes without us saying a word. As soon as we are back at home we will plan our next stay here.

    April 7th, 2018 - April 21st, 2018

    Alex K, Hong Kong
  • Thank you very much for wonderful days in paradise!! We enjoyed the beautiful setting, privacy and hospitality. During the days we were spoiled by the staff with delicious food. We will come back as soon as possible.

    December 1st, 2017 - December 16th, 2017

    Alex K, Hong Kong
  • Of course the wedding up

    September 12th, 2019 - September 15th, 2019

    Xiaoye Xuan, China
  • Thank you so much for hosting our wedding. You made the event and our stay very special. Buss and her staff are excellent - they took care of our family and friends with 5 star service. Can't wait to come back.

    March 14th, 2019 - March 17th, 2019

    Michelle and Danny W, Philippines
  • Lovely sunny place - spectacular sunset, amazing service, great food, our fantasy realized. Thank you so much Buss and your guys. We're all so happy. Keep it up and god's blessing to all.

    March 8th, 2019 - March 11th, 2019

    Kenneth N, Hong Kong
  • You and your team are amazing and polite. We are happy with excellent the services. We will come back again to this villa because of you and your team.

    March 1st, 2019 - March 6th, 2019

    Humaid A, United Arab Emirates
  • We had one wedding and a lovely 3 nights stay at Jia. It was gorgeous. Khun Buss was a wonderful host/ manager. She helped with everything we needed.

    February 14th, 2019 - February 17th, 2019

    Kitty and Mike, Philippines
  • We had a great time here, thank you so much and we will be back. There are so many wonderful things to mention but I don't know where to start. The staff are wonderful - the food, the pool, the beach, the weather, the fruits. This is a place where you can actually relax. All we can say is thank you.

    February 2nd, 2019 - February 14th, 2019

    Lennart L, Denmark
  • Phuket and Villa Jia are heavenly. The warm welcome and gracious service are unmatched. Our needs and wishes are done without having to ask. It's like being a guest in a very generous friend's home.

    January 16th, 2019 - January 21st, 2019

    Richard C, Australia
  • Thank you to Buss and her lovely team. Our family and us had a wonderful stay at Villa Jia. Our wedding was amazing and we can't wait to come back.

    December 16th, 2018 - December 21st, 2018

    Stephani K, Singapore
  • Thank you to the lovely team at Jivana. We had the most incredible stay and wedding here on the 8th Dec 2018! Cant wait to come back here for another vacation soon.

    December 7th, 2018 - December 10th, 2018

    Kelly L, Hong Kong
  • A stunning location that allows for a complete get away but is still close enough to Phuket for a drive in for a few hours of shopping and lunch. We organised fireworks on our private stretch of beach, were treated to a seafood BBQ in the sala, enjoyed the most delicious Thai cuisine all week (and extra things we asked for!) and the staff were exceptional. Headed by Khun Pui, they could not do enough to help make our stay everything we wanted and more - including the french champagne with our freshly caught yellowfin tuna sashimi! Khun Pui organised the sports fishing boat and even brought along the champagne. Our 3 young kids were extremely well catered for and the many entertainment areas, kayaks, private beachfront and enormous pools made it all the more fun. We will be back and are so looking forward to it.

    July 7th, 2010 - July 12th, 2010

    Roz Alexander, Singapore
  • No reviews yet at the moment
  • No reviews yet at the moment
Back to top